Talib Kweli hit twitter earlier today to announce the release date of his upcoming album Prisoner Of Conscious.

Looks like the project will be hitting store shelves on November 20th and will feature Kendrick Lamar, Currensy, Busta Rhymes, Miguel, Nelly and many more.

Update: As you all know Talib Kweli‘s Prisoner Of Concious album was pushed back to 2013. Now in a recent interview with Rolling Stone he reveals it will be dropping April 23rd.


Hit the jump for the complete tracklist.

1. Human Mic
2. Prisoner Of Conscious
3. Ready Set Go featuring Melanie Fiona
4. Upper Echelon
5. Letter From The Government
6. High Life featuring Rubix; Bajah
7. Kilo’s of Love
8. Before He Walked featuring Nelly
9. Come featuring Miguel
10. Push Thru featuring Currensy ; Kendrick Lamar; Glen Reynolds
11. Hold It Now
12. Delicate Flowers
13. Hamster Wheel
14. Rocket Ships featuring Busta Rhymes
15. Favela Love featuring Seu Jorge
16. Can’t Barely Breathe featuring Amber Strother