Check out the album artwork and tracklist for Radio Silence By Talib Kweli

Brooklyn rapper Talib Kweli is set to release a new album, Radio Silence on November 17th and today we get a look at the artwork and tracklisting. The project contains 11 records with features from Jay Electronica, Anderson .Paak, Waka Flocka, BJ The Chicago Kid and more.

Take a look at the album cover above and tracklist below.