Although there is no cover art for this release yet, today we get a look at the official tracklist for Talib Kweli‘s upcoming project Prisoners Of Concious. His sixth studio album will include 15 new tracks and features from Melanie Fiona, Kendrick Lamar, Currensy, Nelly, Busta Rhymes & more. You can also grab Talib‘s most recent mixtape Attack The Block here.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Human Mic
2. Prisoner Of Conscious
3. Ready Set Go Ft. Melanie Fiona
4. Upper Echelon
5. High Life Ft. Rubix & Bajah
6. Kilo’s of Love
7. Before He Walked Ft. Nelly
8. Come Ft. Miguel
9. Push Thru Ft. Currensy, Kendrick Lamar & Glen Reynolds
10. Hold It Now
11. Delicate Flowers
12. Hamster Wheel
13. Rocket Ships Ft. Busta Rhymes
14. Favela Love Ft. Seu Jorge
15. Can’t Barely Breathe Ft. Amber Strother