As promised, rising Minnesota-based artist Taylor J drops off his new Peer Pressure mixtape. The 8-track project comes with production from Metro Boomin, Honorable C.N.O.T.E., Christian Lou and more. Watch the video for the mixtape’s lead single “Satisfied” featuring Casino here.

Stream or download Peer Pressure below.

Taylor J – Peer Pressure (Hosted By DJ Advance)

1. Peer Pressure (Prod. By Metro Boomin)
2. Money (Prod. By  Honorable C.N.O.T.E)
3. 1hunnit (Prod. By Christian Lou)
4. Satisfied (Prod. Spiffy)
5. Think About It (Prod. By Christian Lou)
6. Michael Jordan (Prod. By Christian Lou)
7. Everything Ain’t For Everybody (Prod. By Ric And Thadeus)
8. I Tried (Prod. By Honorable C Note)

Download: Taylor J – Peer Pressure (Mixtape)