Take a look at the artwork for Tech N9ne‘s upcoming Boiling Point EP that’s due out October 30th. Features on the project include Krizz Kaliko, Brotha Lynch Hung, Smackola, Aquaelo, Bishop and Eric Boone.

Check out the complete tracklist below.

2. Fire in AC (feat. Krizz Kaliko and Smackola from Dirty Wormz)
3. Should I Killer
4. Hunger (fear. Brotha Lynch Hung and Bishop)
5. Paint On Your Pillowcase (feat. Aquaelo)
6. Heavy
7. Alone (feat. Krizz Kaliko and Eric “Ezikuhl” Boone)