Terrace Martin is almost ready to release his solo album 3ChordFold and today we get a look at the official artwork and tracklist for the project. Guest appearances include Kendrick Lamar, Robert Glasper, Problem, Snoop Dogg, Ab-Soul, Lalah Hathaway, James Fauntleroy, Musiq Soulchild, Wiz Khalifa, Brev and more. 3ChordFold hits store shelves August 13th but you can pre-order it on iTunes now.

See the tracklist below.

1. Ab Soul’s Intro (feat. Ab-Soul)
2. Triangle Ship (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
3. Get Away
4. Something Else (feat. Problem)
5. Over Time (feat. Musiq Soulchild)
6. No Wrong No Right (feat. Robert Glasper & James Fauntleroy)
7. Watch U Sleep (feat. Focus…)
8. Move On
9. Motivation (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Brevi)
10 .Happy Home (Freeloader, Renter, Buyer)
11. Angel
12. You’re the One (feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
13. I’m For Real (feat. Snoop Dogg & Lalah Hathaway)
14. Gone (feat. Robert Glasper)