Freeband Gang artist Test drops his new mixtape Green Light. Guest appearances include Future, Rocko, Mexico Rann, Sisqo, Stuey Rock and more.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

01. Intro [Prod. By ThatBoyGood]
02. My Time [Prod. By C-Biz]
03. The Plug [Prod. By DaveosBeatz]
04. Put Dat Play Together (Feat. Rocko) [Prod. By Lace & Kidd]
05. Wut We Call It (Feat. Future & Mexico Rann) [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
06. Sat Dat (Feat. KG) [Prod. By DaveosBeatz]
07. Uncomfortable [Prod. By DaveosBeatz]
08. Gotta See It (Feat. Future & Sisqo) [Prod. By Lace & Kidd]
09. Everytime My Song On (Feat. Stuey Rock) [Prod. By Young Ex]
10. T.T.G. (Trained To Go) [Prod. By Conflict]
11. U Can Have It (Feat. Nick Rich) [Prod. By Nick Rich]
12. I Got [Prod. By DaveosBeatz]
13. Pain Away (Feat. Mexico Rann) [Prod. By NickRich]
14. Street Ni**a Music (Feat. E-Live) [Prod. By Speilberg]
15. Imma Be Alright (Feat. Nick Rich) [Prod. By Nick Rich]
16. Dat Pu$$y (Part 2) [Prod. By DaveosBeatz]

Download: Test – Green Light (Mixtape)