After The Beauty, comes The Beast.

G-Unit is releasing another EP in the coming weeks titled The Beast Is G-Unit. We’ve seen the official cover artwork for the project, now take a gander at the official tracklist, featuring Young Buck‘s “Bring My Bottles” as the lead single.

1. Ballin’
2. I’m Grown
3. Bring My Bottles
4. Doper Than My Last One
5. Boy Boy
6. Choose One

The tracklist comes via iTunes NZ, where it’s listed with a release date of March 3rd. It’s currently unknown if that release date is the same for America, or even if it’s just a placeholder. If you don’t remember, The Beauty Of Independence came as a surprise. It’s only right the followup does as well.