Sir Michael Rocks and Chuck Inglish link up as The Cool Kids once again to release a new track titled “Footwork” featuring Aaron LaCrate.  This will appear on the upcoming Milkcrate mixtape, which will also feature Bun B, Jim Jones, Mobb Deep, Bishop Nehru, Doe B, Rakim and more.

Download: The Cool Kids – Footwork (Feat. Aaron LaCrate)