The Dream will re-release his critically acclaimed free digital LP 1977 on December 18th. Today we get a look at the official tracklist for the project which features a couple of small changes.

Check it out below.

1. Wake Me When It’s Over
2. Used To Be
3. Long Gone
4. Ghetto (Feat. Big Sean)
5. Wedding Crasher
6. Rolex (Feat. Casha)
7. 1977
8. Wish You Were Mine
9. Real (Feat. Pharrell)
10. Form Of Flattery
11. AK47
12. Tender Tendencies