As he promised earlier in the month, The-Dream is doing something for the fans and releasing a free LP. The project just dropped minutes ago, so hit the jump for the tracklist and a download link.

1. Wake Me When It’s Over
2. Used To Be
3. Long Gone
4. Ghetto (Feat. Big Sean)
5. Wedding Crasher
6. Rolex (Feat. Casha)
7. Silly Introducing Casha
8. 1977 (Miss You Still)
9. Wish You Were Mine
10. This Sh*t Real N*gga (Feat. Pharrell)
11. Form Of Flattery

Download: The-Dream – 1977