The-Dream has released a few bonus tracks from his new IV Play album to various countries around the world. Select retailers received the Super-Deluxe version, featuring 4 extra songs and accompanying artwork. IV Play is available on iTunes and Amazon now.

Stream, tracklist and download below.

01. Com’On

02. ROC

03. Dope Bitch (ft. Pusha T)

04. Thirsty Whore

Download: The Dream – Climax (EP)

Source: YHTN