Stay Dreamin’

After dropping “That’s My Sh*t” with T.I. earlier this year, The-Dream has revealed the cover artwork and tracklist for his upcoming Crown EP. The project contains eight tracks and is set to drop April 14th. Take a look at the cover above, and the track listing below.

1. Prime
2. That’s My Sh*t (Feat. T.I.)
3. All I Need
4. Fruition
5. Throw It Back
6. Royalty
7. ‘Cedes Benz
8. 90s Love