The Dream is getting set to unleash his 4th studio album IV Play on May 28th and today we get an official look at the tracklist for the project. It will feature guest appearances by Jay-Z, Beyonce, 2 Chainz, Pusha T, Big Sean, Kelly Rowland, Gary Clark Jr. and Fabolous.

Also included is 30 second snippets from the album.   You missed your chance to listen for free. Guess you will just have to purchase the album on iTunes.

See the tracklist below.

1. High Art (feat. Jay-Z)
2. IV Play
3. Equestrian
4. Pussy (feat. Big Sean & Pusha T)
5. Turnt (feat. Beyoncé & 2 Chainz)
6. Where Have You Been (feat. Kelly Rowland)
7. Too Early (feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
8. Michael
9. Loving You / Crazy
10. New Orleans
11. Self-Conscious
12. Holy Love
13. Outro
14. Slow It Down (feat. Fabolous)
15. Divine
16. Y’All
17. Tron
18. Psycho