Check Out The Cover Artwork & Tracklist For Game’s The Documentary 2.5

One week after the release of The Documentary 2 on October 9th, The Game will release The Documentary 2.5 on October 16th. The album is an extension of The Documentary 2 and holds 17 more new songs with features from Anderson .Paak, Jay Rock, Schoolboy Q, YG, Scarface, Lil Wayne, Nas, Will.I.Am, Ty Dolla Sign, King Mez, Jay 305, Joe Moses, Jon Connor, JT, Busta Rhymes and more.

01. New York Skit
02. Magnus Carlsen (feat. Anderson .Paak)
03. Crenshaw/80s and Cocaine (feat. Anderson .Paak & Sonyae)
04. Gang Bang Anyway (feat. Jay Rock & ScHoolboy Q)
05. The Ghetto (feat. Nas & will.iam)
06. From Adam (feat. Lil Wayne)
07. Gang Related (feat. Asia)
08. Last Time You Seen (feat. Scarface & Stacy Barthe)
09. Intoxicated (feat. Deion)
10. Quik’s Groove (feat. DJ Quik, Sevyn Streeter & Micah)
11. Outside (feat. E-40, Mvrcus Blvck & Lil E)
12. Up On the Wall (feat. Problem, Ty Dolla $ign & YG)
13. Sex Skit
14. My Flag/Da Homies (feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Jay 305, AD, Mitch E-Slick, Joe Moses, RJ & Skeme)
15. Moment of Violence (feat. King Mez, Jon Connor & JT)
16. Like Father Like Son 2 (feat. Busta Rhymes)
17. Life