The Lonely Island (Andy Samberg, Jorma Taccone and Akiva Schaffer) are releasing their new project The Wack Album on June 11th. The project is a followup to their successful 2011 comedy Rap album Turtleneck & Chain.

For The Wack Album the trio worked with a few new collaborators as well as artists that have contributed to their previous efforts. On The Lonely Island‘s new album we can expect features from Justin Timberlake, Kendrick Lamar, Solange, Lady Gaga, Pharrell Williams, Green Day‘s Billie Joe Armstrong, Maroon 5‘s Adam Levine, T-Pain and more. Today we also get a peek at the album’s official cover artwork.

The boys will also be releasing new material every Wednesday until their album’s release, dubbing the day “Wack Wednesdays.” Expect something new tomorrow. Maybe a “Spring Break Anthem” video? We’ll see.