The Lonely Island have revealed the tracklist for their upcoming project The Wack Album. The album due out June 11th will hold 20 new tracks and features from Pharrell, Kendrick Lamar, Solange, Justin Timberlake, Lady Gaga, Too Short, T-Pain, Robyn, and more.

Check out The Lonely Island‘s complete The Wack Album tracklist below.

1. Dramatic Intro
2. Go Kindergarten (feat. Robyn)
3. Hugs (feat. Pharrell Williams)
4. Diaper Money
5. YOLO (feat. Adam Levine & Kendrick Lamar)
6. Spell It Out
7. Semicolon (feat. Solange)
8. Where Brooklyn At? (Interlude)
9. You’ve Got The Look (feat. Hugh Jackman & Kristen Wiig)
10. I’m A Hustler (Song?)
11. Spring Break Anthem
12. I Run NY (feat. Billie Joe Armstrong)
13. I Don’t Give A Honk
14. 3-Way (The Golden Rule) (feat. Justin Timberlake & Lady Gaga)
15. Meet The Crew
16. I F****d My Aunt (feat. T-Pain)
17. We Are A Crowd
18. The Compliments (feat. Too $hort)
19. We Need Love
20. Perfect Saturday