Features And Song Titles For The Weeknd’s Beauty Behind The Madness Revealed

The official tracklist for The Weeknd‘s Beauty Behind The Madness was revealed today via a product listing on Amazon Germany. The album will contain 14 tracks, including singles such as “Often“, “The Hills“, and Abel‘s chart-topping Michael Jackson influenced hit “Can’t Feel My Face“. For some reason “Earned It” from the Fifty Shades Of Grey film soundtrack is also part of the project’s final track listing. Lana Del Rey is the only feature revealed for Beauty Behind The Madness, appearing on Abel‘s “Prisoner“.

Take a full look at the tracklist below and pick the album up when it drops on August 28th.

1. Real Life
2. Losers
3. Tell Your Friends
4. Often
5. The Hills
6. Acquainted
7. Can’t Feel My Face
8. Shameless
9. Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey)
10. In The Night
11. As You Are
12. Prisoner (Feat. Lana Del Rey)
13. Dark Times
14. Angel