The Weeknd reveals the tracklist for his upcoming album Kiss Land set to drop September 10th. Guest appearances include Drake, Pharrell and Kavinsky. Pre-order your copy on iTunes today.

See the tracklist below.

1. Professional
2. The Town
3. Adaptation
4. Love In the Sky
5. Belong To the World
6. Live For (feat. Drake)
7. Wanderlust
8. Kiss Land
9. Pretty
10. Tears In the Rain
11. Wanderlust (Pharrell Remix)
12. Kavinsky – Odd Look (feat. The Weeknd)