The Weeknd is ready to make his major label debut with the album Trilogy dropping November 13th. Today we get a look at the official tracklist which will feature remastered versions of all the records from his 3 mixtapes as well as three new bonus songs titled “Twenty Eight” “Valerie” & “Till Dawn (Here Comes The Sun)“.

You can pre-order Trilogy on iTunes now.

Check out the tracklist below.

House Of Balloons
1. High for This
2. What You Need
3. House of Balloons / Glass Table Girls
4. The Morning
5. Wicked Games
6. The Party & The After Party
7. Coming Down
8. Loft Music
9. The Knowing
10. Twenty Eight

1. Lonely Star
2. Life of the Party
3. Thursday
4. The Zone (feat. Drake)
5. The Birds, Pt. 1
6. The Birds, Pt. 2
7. Gone
8. Rolling Stone
9. Heaven or Las Vegas
10. Valerie

Echoes Of Silence
1. D.D.
2. Montreal
3. Outside
4. XO / The Host
5. Initiation
6. Same Old Song (feat. Juicy J)
7. The Fall
8. Next
9. Echoes of Silence
10. Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)