Check Out The Album Artwork & Trackist For Joyride By Tinashe

Tinashe has revealed the official artwork and tracklist for upcoming album Joyride. The LP contains 13 records with features from Future, Ty Dolla Sign, French Montana and more.

Check out the tracklist below.

Joyride 4/13 + guess which track is coming out on Friday?

A post shared by TINASHE (@tinashenow) on

The project is set to drop on April 13th.