Tony Touch is set to deliver his latest album The Piece Maker 3: Return Of The 50 MCs next month and today we get a look at the official artwork and tracklist for the project. The album will feature tracks from Eminem, Busta Rhymes, M.O.P., Xzibit, Too Short, Sean Price, The Lox, Raekwon, Action Bronson, Fat Joe, Redman, Method Man, Royce Da 5’9, Joell Ortiz, Crooked I and many more. Look for it July 9th.

See the tracklist below.

1. Tony Touch feat. D-Stroy – Touch and D-Stroy
2. Rah Digga and Angie Martinez – Ladies First
3. A.G. and Masta Ace – Double A
4. Busta Rhymes, J. Doe, Reek Da Villian and Roc Marciano – Hold That
5. M.O.P. – You Know You Love This
6. Too Short, Xzibit and Kurupt – V.I.P.
7. B-Real – Hit This
8. Papoose and Uncle Murda – Brooklyn’s The Borough
9. Sean Price and Guilty Simpson – Random
10. Black Thought – Thought Process
11. Styles P, Sheek Louch and Jadakiss – BARS
12. LikNuts [The Alkoholics and The Beatnuts] – World Premier
13. Raekwon, JD Era, Ghostface Killah and The RZA – Unorthodox
14. Eminem – Symphony in H
15. Twista and Bun B – Bounce
16. Thirstin Howell III – One Person Thirstin
17. Willie the Kid – Power Cypha
18. Action Bronson and Kool G Rap – A Queen’s Thing
19. KRS-One, Fat Joe and Sadat X – Take It To The Bronx
20. Termanology – Aw Shux
21. Prodigy – Street Corner
22. Joell Ortiz, Royce Da 5’9″ and Crooked I – Slaughter Session
23. Redman, Method Man and Erick Sermon – Let’s Go
24. N.O.R.E., Al Joseph and Reek da Villian – Questions
25. Gob Goblin, Starvin B and Spit Gemz – GMI