Tony Yayo returns from a short hiatus with this new mixtape Godfather Of The Ghetto. The 15-track project includes guest appearances by 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, Kidd Kidd, Twista, Raheem DaVaughn and Ron Browz.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

1. Tommy Story
2. Dangerous Minds
3. Selling Keys ft Lloyd Banks
4. Out Of Town Trip
5. Move ft 50 Cent & Kidd Kidd
6. Girlfriend ft Twista
7. Ready
8. Good Die Young
9. Lean Molly
10. Sunshine
11. If Love Is ft Raheem Davaughn
12. Sexual Healing
13. Up and Down ft Ron Browz
14. Everywhere
15. Bound To Win

Download: Tony Yayo – Godfather Of The Ghetto (Mixtape)