Torae puts together a 5 track EP titled Black Christmas as agift to his fans. Production comes from Khrysis, E.Jones, Haz Solo and Kush Broverz.

Tracklist and download link below.

1. Egg Nod (Intro) prod by Haz Solo
2. Waiting On Christmas Day (feat. Bluu Suede) (prod by E. Jones)
3. Stay (feat. Wes) (prod by Khrysis)
4. Baby, It’s Christmas (Introducing Kelby Silverio) (prod by Kush Broverz)
5. A Christmas Story (prod by Haz Solo)

Download: Torae – Black Christmas EP