One of MMG‘s less popular artists Torch links up with Evil Empire for a new project titled No A/C. Features include Meek Mill, Gunplay, Prodigy, 2 Chainz, Busta Rhymes, French Montana and more.

Hit the jump for the tracklist, stream and download link.

2. Run
3. I Don’t Like (Remix)
4. Put Yourself In My Position ft. Meek Mill & Gunplay
5. Got It Made
6. 0 to 60 ft. Currensy & Masspike Miles
7. Wuteva
8. No Mercy ft. Provalone P & Prodigy
9. 60 Racks (Remix)
10. Snap Backs & Tattoos (Remix)
11. Welcome To The Industry
12. Forgive Me ft. Young Breed, Gunplay & Provalone P
13. Ghetto Boy ft. French Montana & Uncle Murda
14. Got Damn (Remix) ft. 2 Chainz, Busta Rhymes, Gunplay & French Montana

Download: Torch – No AC