MMG‘s Torch is back with his new mixtape Tax Season hosted by Trap-A-Holics and DJ Instynctz. The project features 12 new songs with guest appearances by Styles P, Gunplay, Young Breed, Provalone P, Nathaniel and more.

Tracklist, stream and download link below.

1. Intro
2. Lord Knows ft. The Musik Luvas (Prod. Dj Cas)
3. Hands On The Wheel
4. Karate Chop
5. Drive Bye ft. Gunplay & Young Breed (Prod. Jof $ )
6. Staright Work ft. Haitian Jak (Prod. Aone)
7. Colombia
8. Never Slip ft. Masspike Miles (Prod. Arkutec/ Sarah J)
9. Champaigne Wishes ft. Provalone P
10. Started From The Bottom
11. Supa Hard ft. Styles P & Ameer (Prod. Wisponer/ Sarah J)
12. Won’t See Me Fall ft. Nathaniel (Prod. Chinky P/ Sarah J )

Download: Torch – Tax Season (Mixtape)