As promised, Hustle Gang‘s Trae Tha Truth releases his new I Am King mixtape. The 20-track project includes contributions from Diddy, Young Jeezy, T.I., Lil Reese, Kevin Gates, Snoop Dogg, Meek Mill, Wiz Khalifa, Big K.R.I.T., B.o.B, Jadakiss, Yo Gotti, Beat Bully, Honorable C-Note, Dun Deal, Jahlil Beats, League Of Starz and more.

Also included is Trae’s interview from earlier today on Sway In The Morning. His new album Banned is coming soon.

Stream or download I Am King below.

trae tha truth i am king tracklist

Download: Trae Tha Truth – I Am King (Mixtape)