Grand Hustle’s Trae The Truth is set to release   his new mixtape Tha Blackprint later this week. Today he reveals the official artwork and tracklist.  Features include Young Jeezy, T.I., Bun B, Kirko Bangz, Meek Mill, Waka Flocka, Juicy J, R.Kelly, T-Pain, Yo Gotti & more.

Check the full tracklist out below.