G.O.O.D. Music / Grand Hustle rapper Travis Scott is gearing up to release his debut album Owl Pharaoh on May 21st (the same day as Excuse My French and Trap God III) and today he reveals the official tracklist for the project. The 13-track album includes features from T.I., 2 Chainz, Bon Iver, ASAP Ferg, Meek Mill and more.

See the tracklist below.

owl pharaoh tracklist


[blackbirdpie url=”https://twitter.com/trvisXX/statuses/335810539798278146″]