Trey Songz sixth studio album Trigga will be released on July 1st. Trey Songz partnered with Target for the new album and will be releasing an exclusive deluxe edition at their retail stores. The Target exclusive edition of Trigga will include three bonus songs, one of which Trey is previewing to us today.

Watch Trey Songz preview one of three exclusive Target bonus track below titled “Serial“.

The full track listing for the Trigga Target Deluxe Edition has been revealed as well. Check it out below.


  1. Cake
  2. Foreign
  3. Na Na
  4. Touchin, Lovin featuring Nicki Minaj
  5. Disrespectful featuring Mila J
  6. Dead Wrong featuring Ty Dolla $ign
  7. All We Do
  8. Foreign Remix featuring Justin Bieber
  9. Late Night featuring Juicy J
  10. Smartphones
  11. Yes, No, Maybe
  12. Y.A.S.
  13. Change Your Mind
  14. What’s Best For You (Tremaine Bonus Track)
  15. Love Around The World (Tremaine Bonus Track)
  16. I Know (Can’t Get Back) (Tremaine Bonus Track)
  17. Mr. Steal Your Girl (Tremaine Bonus Track)

DISC 2 (Target Exclusive Deluxe Edition Only):

  1. Hard To Walk Away (Target Exclusive Track)
  2. Serial (Target Exclusive Track)
  3. Sneaky (Target Exclusive Track)

You can pre-order the Target exclusive edition of Trigga right now.

trey songz trigga target deluxe album cover