Trey Song is set to release his sixth album Trigga on July 1st and today we get a look at the official artwork and tracklist. The project contains 12 tracks with features from Mila J, Ty Dolla Sign, Juicy J, and Justin Bieber.

Check it out below.

1. “Cake”
2. “Foreign”
3. “Nana”
4. “Touchin, Lovin”
5. “Disrespectful” feat. Mila J
6. “Dead Wrong” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
7. “All We Do”
8 .”Foreign (Remix)” feat. Justin Bieber
9 .”Late Night” feat. Juicy J
10. “SmartPhones”
11. “Yes, No, Maybe”
12. “Y.A.S”
13. “Change Your Mind”

14. “What’s Best for You”
15. “Love Around the World”
16. “I Know (Can’t Get Back)”
17. “Mr. Steal Your Girl”