As promised, Trinidad James drops off his new 10 PC Mild mixtape, the follow up to his popular Don’t Be S.A.F.E. project. The 10-track mixtape includes guest appearances by Cyhi The Prynce, Danny BrownRich Homie Quan, Gucci Mane, Young Scooter, Childish Gambino and more.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

trinidad james 10 pc mild tracklist

Download: Trinidad James – 10 PC Mild (Mixtape)