Duct Tape Ent’s Trouble is back with a new mixtape titled The Return Of December 17th. The 22-track project includes guest appearances by Pusha T, Alley Boy, Trae The Truth, CyHi The Prynce, Cash Out, Big Bank Black and more.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

01. Trouble – Intro [Prod. By Zaytoven]
02. Trouble – I Keep It On Me [Prod. By Seth Barmash]
03. Trouble – Live By, Die By (Feat. Bloody Jay)
04. Trouble – For The Hustlaz [Prod. By Steezy]
05. Trouble – You Got Da Right [Prod. By Jay Beatz]
06. Trouble – Streetz Dry (Feat. Cash Out & Yung Ralph) [Prod. By B Dot]
07. Trouble – Extendo (Feat. Dah Dah & OG Boo Dirty) [Prod. By Raac Cartel]
08. Trouble – Pessy (Feat. KK & Kirkwood Nukie) [Prod. By Slow Meezy]
09. Trouble – Day N Night (Feat. Big Bank Black) [Prod. By Slow Meezy]
10. Trouble – J. Hudson [Prod. By B Weezy]
11. Trouble – She Need It (Feat. Tyree) [Prod. By Vybe Beatz]
12. Trouble – Nobody Knows
13. Trouble – All Day Long (Feat. Skool Boy & 36) [Prod. By Greater Beats]
14. Trouble – Homie (Feat. B Green & Tyree)
15. Trouble – Hold On [Prod. By Charles Jefferson]
16. Trouble – Materialistic Power (Feat. CyHi The Prynce) [Prod. By The Union]
17. Trouble – Help Me (Feat. Alley Boy & Trae The Truth) [Prod. By Grade A]
18. Trouble – Don’t Worry Bout It (Feat. Eastside Jody & Veli Sosa)
19. Trouble – In The Ghetto (Feat. Big Bank Black)
20. Trouble – Thank U Lord (Feat. Pusha T) [Prod. By Fresh Beats]
21. Trouble – Would U Forget About Me (Feat. Donkey) [Prod. By Jesse Menges]
22. Trouble – Where Did The Time Go [Prod. By At Em Ant]

Download: Trouble – The Return Of December 17th (Mixtape)