Troy Ave and BSB team up with DJ Holiday to release the third installment of their BSB mixtape series. This one features original records as well as various remixes.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

1. I Know Why You Mad
2. Hot Out prod by Scram Jones
3. Perfect Love By Funk Master Flex ft. Troy Ave prod by Buda Da Future & Grandz Muzik
4. No New Friends (KEYMiX)
5. OH NO prod by Lando Beats
6. No Half Steppin
7. Talk About It by Harry Fraud ft. Mista Fab
8. Paid In Full prod by Phenom Da Don
9. La Vida Loca by Matt Shadetek
10. April Showers By Wyclef ft. Troy Ave & Sadeck Jean
11. Interlude Service Announcement
12. Price Is White
13. When I Feel Like It (KEYMiX)
14. TapOut (KEYMiX)
15. Pain prod by Nate The Hitmaker
16. Broner Malignaggi prod by Lavish
17. Bad (KEYMiX)
18. F#cK Da Bull$HiT prod by SOUL
19. Lotus Powder Bomb (KEYMiX)
20. Wu Tang
21. Like Me by Dez Ft. Troy Ave
22. Man In The Mirror By Bootleg Kev ft. Troy Ave & Young Lito
23. Powder Trip (KEYMiX)
24. Drug Game prod by Izze Da Producer
25. I Got You prod by Lando Beats

Download: Troy Ave & BSB – BSB Vol 3 (Mixtape)