As promised , Troy Ave drops off his new project New York City. The 17-track effort includes guest appearances from Raekwon, Prodigy, N.O.R.E., Tony Yayo and Pusha T.

Stream or download New York City: The Album below and grab a deluxe version of the project on iTunes (with a bonus track) if you like what you hear.

1. Classic Feel [Prod. Mally The Martian]
2. Cigar Smoke (Feat. King Sevin) [Prod. Scram Jones]
3. Divas & Dimes [Prod. John Scino]
4. New York City (Feat. Raekwon, N.O.R.E. & Prodigy) [Prod. John Scino]
5. Mama Tears [Prod. John Scino]
6. Viking [Prod. Marce Reazon]
7. Me Against the World [Prod. Prime & Keyz]
8. My Grind [Prod. Rubirosa]
9. Show Me Love (Feat. Tony Yayo) [Prod. Yankee]
10. Piggy Bank [Prod. Harry Fraud]
11. Lulaby [Prod. Chase N Cashe]
12. Hot Out [Prod. Scram Jones]
13. Everything (Feat. Pusha T) [Prod. DJ Uneek]
14. I Know Why You Mad [Prod. Meth]
15. Beneath Me [Prod. Sledgren]
16. Regretful [Prod. araabMuzik]
17. I’m Dat Nigga (Feat. Young Lito) [Prod. Reefa & Myles William For ATM]

Download: Troy Ave New York City: The Album