Troy Ave has been busy lately and shows no signs of slowing down. His debut album New York City is set to drop on November 4th and today we get a look at the artwork along with the tracklist. Guest appearances include Pusha T, Prodigy, Raekwon, Tony Yayo and more. As for the production, Ave hooked up with Harry Fraud, Chase N Chase, Scram Jones, araabMuzik and Sledgren, just to name a few.

See the tracklist below.

1. Classic Feel prod by. Mally The Martian
2. Cigar Smoke ft. King Sevin prod by. Scram Jones
3. Divas & Dimes prod by John Scino
4. New York City ft. Raekwon, N.O.R.E & Prodigy prod by. John Scino
5. Mama Tears prod by John Scino
6. Viking prod by Marce Reazon
7. Me Against The World prod by Prime & Keyz
8. My Grind prod by RubiRosa
9. Show Me Love ft. Tony Yayo prod by. Yankee
10. Piggy Bank prod by Harry Fraud
11. Lulaby prod by Chase N Cashe
12. Hot Out prod by Scram Jones
13. Everything ft. Pusha T prod by. DJ Uneek
14. I Know Why You Mad prod by Meth
15. Regretful prod by Araab Muzik
16. Beneath Me prod by Sledgren
17. I’m Dat N*gga prod by Reefa and Myles William For ATM

Hurt prod by Scram Jones
So Ambitous prod by Tha Bizness

You can pre-order the album on iTunes now.