Troy Ave reveals the artwork and tracklist for the 3rd installment of his Bricks In My Backpack mixtape series The Harry Powder Trilogy. Features include Fabolous, Action Bronson, Chase N Cashe & more. Check out the full tracklist below. Look for the project to drop June 12th.

1. De FACTO – prod by Lavish
2. GOD GOT ME – prod by DJ Uneek
3. COKeAMANiA ft AVON BLOCKSDALE – prod by DJ Uneek
4. SNOW – prod by Bayroo Burner
5. PIECE & LOVE “SWISH” – prod by John Scino
6. RED CUP – prod by Sire & Jovonn of “RMG”
7. CHIDDY CHIDDY BANG BANG – prod by Burd & Keyz
8. F.U.B.U “for us by us” – prod by Burd & Keyz
9. MERLOT pt.Deux ft. FABOLOUS – prod by Sunny Dukes
10. SUPER COOL – prod by Lavish
11. RNS ft. CHASE N CASHE – prod by Chase N Cashe
12. N W yAy ft. AVON BLOCKSDALE prod by Vokaron via Velli Music
13. SHAME – prod by Sunny Dukes
14. WHEELIN & DEALIN ft. ACTION BRONSON prod by Rashawn Griffin
15. THE POWDERD LIFE – prod by Sire & Jovonn via RMG
16. NIGHTMARE ON FED STREET prod by Chemical Beats
17. FREE BASE – prod by Lando Beats (BONUS)