Troy Ave is preparing to drop the third installment of his White Christmas mixtape series on December 18th and today we have your first look at the projects artwork and tracklist.

Check it out below.

1. Sincerely From Me
2. Restore the Feeling / NYC
3. Devotion
4. Perm
5. Givers & Takers
6. I Usually Don’t
7. Down Chick
8. Sh*ttin’ On You (feat. Yo Gotti)
9. Naomi Joy
10. Trap
11. Cash Flow (feat. Jadey Jade)
12. Lower Level #Nutsax
13. Prime Time