Tuki Carter releases his new mixtape Atlantafornication. It features  appearances from Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, Chevy Woods and more.

You can also check Tuki on the 2050 tour with the rest of Taylor Gang.

Tracklist, stream & download below.

1. Still Ridin Clean feat Juicy J
2. Jeffersons
3. Gin face feat Dreamer
4. A Million
5. Double Up
6. Stressin 2
7. Tuki In The Sky feat Aleon Craft
8. Colors
9. 70′s Clothes
10. Engine
11. Ego
12. Green Backs
13. Like The Pack feat Wiz Khalifa
14. Pimpin Aint Dead feat Wiz Khalifa
15. Hustle On
16. Hold Up Rool Up feat Wiz Khalifa and Chevy Woods
17. Snoozing feat Lavish

Download: Tuki Carter – Atlantafornication (Mixtape)