Check Out The Album Artwork & Tracklist For Beach House 3 By Ty Dolla Sign

Ty Dolla Sign’s sophomore LP Beach House 3: The Album is set to drop this Friday, October 27th and today we get a look at the album cover and tracklisting. The project will feature Lil Wayne, Jeremih, YG, Pharrell, Wiz Khalifa, Future, Tory Lanez, Skrillex, Damian Marley and more.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. “Famous”
2. “Famous Lies”
3. “Love U Better” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne & The-Dream)
4. “Ex” (Feat. YG)
5. “Famous Excuses”
6. “Drop Top in the Rain” (Feat. Tory Lanez)
7. “Don’t Judge Me” (Feat. Future & Swae Lee)
8. “Dawsin’s Breek” (Feat. Jeremih)
9. “Don’t Sleep On Me” (Feat. Future & 24Hrs)
10. “Stare” (Feat. Pharrell & Wiz Khalifa)
11. “Famous Friends”
12. “So Am I” (Feat. Damian Marley & Skrillex)
13. “Lil’ Favorite” (Feat. MadeinTYO)
14. “In Your Phone” (Feat. Lauren Jauregui)
15. “All the Time”
16. “Famous Amy”
17. “Side Effects”
18. “Famous Last Words”
19. “Message In A Bottle”
20. “Nate Howard Intro”