Taylor Gang artist Ty Dolla Sign follows up his successful Beach House mixtape series with a new EP of the same name. The 7-song project hits stores on January 21st and features guest appearances from B.o.B, Twista, Wiz Khalifa, Jay Rock, Trey Songz, French Montana, Juicy J, Casey Veggies and more.

See the tracklist below.

1. Work (Feat. Casey Veggies, Twista and Nate Howard)
2. Paranoid (Feat. B.o.B)
3. Paranoid [Remix] (Feat. Trey Songz, French Montana and DJ Mustard)
4. Or Nah (Feat. Wiz Khalifa and DJ Mustard)
5. Familiar (Feat. Fredo Santana)
6. Wood & Leather (Whenever) (Feat. Big TC and Pops)
7. Never Be The Same (Feat. Jay Rock)