Tyga’s long awaited Young Money album, Careless World has been pushed back. Along with the news of the project’s push back, Tyga is revealing the album’s featured guests, which include Nas.

Tyga went on UStream last night to discuss the push-back of his new album Careless World. During the stream he mentioned that the project will see it’s release sometime in February then announced who will be featured on the album. So who did Tyga snag for his new project? Well, according to Tyga himself, he’s acquired features from Nicki Minaj, Drake (“Still Got It”), Lil Wayne (“Faded”), Chris Brown, Big Sean, J. Cole, Wale, Robin Thicke, some surprises and…a song which he calls “classic” featuring Nas.

The tracklist will be revealed this week and Tyga says the album hold 18 songs.

“It’s kind of frustrating ’cause I’ve been working on this album for a minute and the album’s been done for like a month, and I just want to put the shit out. So hopefully we put it out, most likely February 7.”