Listen to “Scum Fuck Flower Boy” by Tyler, The Creator

Tyler, The Creator of Odd Future delivers his new album, Scum Fuck Flower Boy. Singles included on the project are “Who Dat Boy,” “911/Mr. Lonely,” and “Boredom.” The album is 13 tracks in length, with features from ASAP Rocky, Frank Ocean, and more. Stream the project Apple Music lists as just “Flower Boy” below.