Here is the official tracklist for Tyler The Creator‘s upcoming album Wolf. The project boasts 18 tracks in total with features from Hodgy Beats, Frank Ocean, Dave Matthews, Casey Veggies, Pharrell and more. Look for it in stores and online April 2nd.

Check out the entire tracklist below.

1. Wolf
2. Jamba (ft. Hodgy Beats)
3. Cowboy
4. Awkward
5. Domo23
6. Answer
7. Escape-Ism (ft. Frank Ocean & Dave Matthews)
8. 48
9. The Bridge Of Love
10. Bimmer (ft. Laetitia Sadier And Frank Ocean)
11. Ifhy (ft. Pharrell)
12. Pigs
13. Parking Lot (ft. Casey Veggies And Mike G)
14. Rusty (ft. Domo Genesis And Earl Sweatshirt)
15. Trashwang (ft. Na’kel, Jasper, Lucas, L-Boy, Taco, Left Brain, And Lee Spielman)
16. Treehome95 (ft. Coco O And Erykah Badu)
17. Tamale (ft. Tallulah)
18. Jornada