Jumping off of a speaker into the crowd, only to break a fan’s nose (who took it like a champ)? That’s nothin’ to a Wolf. SXSW ’11 has been put to rest as well as the antics that took place. With that said, Tyler, the Creator revealed the tracklist to his sophomore LP, titled Goblin, today. Features? Wolves only. Tyler keeps it all in the family, just as he did with Bastard. Visit the promotional page for Goblin to a hear a snippet of “Tron Cat.” Continue reading for the tracklist.

1. Goblin
2. Yonkers
3. Radicals
4. She (feat. Frank Ocean)
5. Transylvania
6. Nightmare
7. Tron Cat
8. Her
9. Sandwitches (feat. Hodgy Beats)
10. Fish / Boppin Bitch
11. Analog (feat. Hodgy Beats)
12. Bitch Suck Dick (feat. Jasper Dolphin & Taco)
13. Window (feat. Domo Genesis, Frank Ocean, Hodgy Beats, & Mike G)
14. AU79
15. Golden

Source: HipHopDX