Here is From Roaches To Rolex, the latest mixtape from Waka Flocka. The 15-track DJ Scream-hosted project includes guest appearances by Wooh Da Kid, Trouble, Frenchie, Chazz, Sony, Diago and K-So.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

1.Big Homie Flock (Intro)
2.Obituary ft. Wooh Da Kid
3.Took Off
4.Fuck Shit ft. Trouble
5.Ice Cream Cone (Gucci Diss)
6.Heavyweight ft. Frenchie, Sony
7.Rich Gang
8.7 Days of the Week
10.Pop That Pussy ft. Diago, Chazz
11.Rainy Dayz
12.Geekin ft. K-So
13.Going Off
15.Bragg (Just Tell Em)