Listen to “Fish N Grits” by Wale featuring Travis Scott

Wale connects with Travis Scott on the official version of “Fish N Grits” from SHINE. The record leaked prematurely some time ago, but now you can hear it how it’s meant to be heard.

Wale‘s SHINE also has an official release date, May 5th. Peep the album cover and tracklist below.

1. Thank God
2. Running Back (feat. Lil Wayne)
3. Scarface Rozay Gotti
4. My Love (feat. Major Lazer, WizKid & Dua Lipa)
5. Fashion Week (feat. G-Eazy)
6. Colombia Heights (Te Llamo) [feat. J Balvin]
7. CC White
8. Mathematics
9. Fish n Grits (feat. Travis Scott)
10. Fine Girl (feat. Davido & Olamide)
11. Heaven on Earth (feat. Chris Brown)
12. My PYT
13. DNA
14. Smile (feat. Phil Adé & Zyla Moon)