Wale is getting set to release his new studio album The Gifted and today we get a look at the official artwork for the project. The LP features 16 new records and although the features are not yet listed they should be revealed soon. The album is coming June 25th, pre-order it on iTunes today.

See the tracklist below.

1. The Curse of the Gifted
2. LoveHate Thing (feat. Sam Dew)
3. Sunshine
4. Heavin In the Afternoon
5. Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)
6. Vanity
7. Gullible
8. Bricks
9. Clappers
10. Bad (Remix)
11. Tired of Dreaming
12. Rotation
13. Simple Man
14. 88
15. Black Heroes
16. Bad (feat. Tiara Thomas)