Will.I.Am is getting set to release his fourth studio album  #WillPower on April 23rd, and today we get the official artwork and tracklist for the project. The LP features 18 tracks with guest appearances from Chris Brown, Juicy J, Britney Spears, Miley Cyrus, Skylar Grey, Nicole Scherzinger and more.

See the tracklist below.