For his new album Blacc Hollywood, Wiz Khalifa kept the features to a bare minimum. Today the Taylor Gang rapper’s Blacc Hollywood tracklist is revealed, and on the album Wiz collaborates with Ty Dolla Sign, Currensy, Juicy J, Project Pat, Ghost Loft, and Chevy Woods.

Check out the full tracklist for Wiz Khalifa‘s 13-track Blacc Hollywood below.

Blacc Hollywood Tracklist

1. Hope (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
2. We Dem Boyz
3. Promises
4. KK (Khalifa Kush) (Feat. Project Pat & Juicy J)
5. House In The Hills (Feat. Currensy)
6. Ass Drop
7. Raw
8. Stayin Out All Night
9. The Sleaze
10. So High (Feat. Ghost Loft)
11. Still Down (Feat. Chevy Woods & Ty Dolla Sign)
12. No Gain
13. True Colors

Wiz Khalifa
‘s Blacc Hollywood releases on August 26th.